Contact Us

Our Sales Representatives

#80 JIM WILBUR / KC WILBUR / WILLY WILBUR
Wm. Wright & Associates
3540 Stern Avenue, Ste 108
Saint Charles, IL.  60174
Phone: 630-377-0400           
Fax: 630-377-0344                
KC Cell: 630-240-0765
kc@heattreatreps.com
Jim Cell: 630-244-5988
jim@heattreatreps.com
Willy Cell: 630-212-0344
willy@heattreatreps.com
E-Mail:  sales@heattreatreps.com
Illinois, Wisconsin, Iowa, Missouri, Minnesota. Parts of Arkansas & Mexico by Account



#126 JODY PELL
WIRCO BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
STEEL INDUSTRY
Phone:  616-260-3586 
         
E-Mail:  jody@wirco.com 
USA and Canada Steel Mills
Other assigned accounts


#40 AARON ACKERMAN
Met-Pro Inc.
PO Box 605
Kendallville, IN 46755
Phone: 260-318-4200
Office: 248-684-4011
Fax: 248-684-4012
John Cell: 313-670-5506                   
E-Mail:  aaron@metproinc.net
angela@metproinc.net
Michigan and Select accounts 



IN-HOUSE REP ACCOUNTS
 
#34 CHAD HAINES
Chad.haines@wirco.com
 
#923 MIKE ANDERSON
mike@wirco.com
 
#124 CHAD KUMFER
Business Development Manager
Wirco-Hyper Alloys
Cell: 260.610.9094
Office: 1800.348.2880
Email: chad.kumfer@wirco.com

Canada, Select Hyper Accounts
 
#128 JOHN DODSON &
RANDY ROWLAND
RowDod Sales
13687 Sam Reynolds Road
Justin, TX 76247
Phone: 817-528-0723
John Cell: 260-349-3234                   
E-Mail: john@rowdodsales.com  
 randy@rowdodsales.com
Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana



#980 / #540 KEVIN BRENNAN
Summit Associates
Wirco Southeast Sales Manager
807 Glendevon Ct.
Whitsett, NC 27377
Phone : 716-867-4312
E-Mail: Summit@RoadRunner.com
North Carolina, South Carolina, Eastern Tennessee, Alabama, Mississippi, Florida, Georgia, Virginia & West Virginia 



#924 DOUG HAWKINS / RYAN HAWKINS / MARK SHEPARD
Bristal Metal Products
27070 Detroit Rd., Suite #108
Westlake, OH  44145
Phone:  440-835-0657          
Fax:  440-835-0689   
Doug Cell:  216-389-1930
E-Mail:  doug@bristalmetal.com
Ryan Cell: 440-552-2581
E-Mail:  ryan@bristalmetal.com
Mark Cell: 216-406-7575
E-Mail:  mark@bristalmetal.com
Ohio, Western New York, and Western Pennsylvania 

 
#865 ING. JULIO MUNOZ
Wirco Mexico
Jardin de Ahuehuetes 109
Col. Rincon de Ahuehuetes
Monterrey N.L.
Mexico CP 64989
Cell: 01152 1811-255-9827
E-Mail: julio.munoz@wirco.com
E-Mail: Eliana.febres@wirco.com
Mexico – Steel Mills / Petro-Chem / Cement


#920 MATT WRIGHT
Wrightco Sales, Inc.
7846 Shady Woods Drive
Indianapolis, IN.  46259
Matt Cell: 317-460-4237          
E-Mail: mattrep@gmail.com
Indiana, Kentucky, Western Tennessee and Ohio per Sales Contract


#400 JOHN OAKES
Ebco
15 Rose Lane
Wallkill, NY.  12589
Cell: 845-453-1624   
Fax: 877-298-9212
E-Mail:  joakes@ebco-us.com
New Jersey, Maryland, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Delaware, Eastern Pennsylvania, Eastern New York (including Long Island, New York City, Staten Island), New Hampshire, Vermont, and Maine

 

#700 JASON WHITMORE 
West Coast Thermal
4876 Santa Monica Ave., #109
San Diego, CA.  92107
Phone: 619-602-3016
E-Mail: Jason@westcoastthermal.com
California, Oregon, Washington State




 


 

 

     

 

 

 

     
     
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wirco

Testimonials

"Wirco has been great to work with and has always delivered my products on time."

- Nash H.IMAview more

Contact Us

201 Nicholas Place

Avilla, IN 46710

Phone:

Wirco © 2018

All Rights Reserved.

an imavex website