Contact Us

Our Sales Representatives

Jim Wilbur/KC Wilbur/Willy Wilbur
Wm. Wright & Associates, Inc.

3540 Stern Avenue, Suite 108
St. Charles, IL 60174
Phone: 630-377-0400
Fax: 630.377.0344
Email:  sales@heattreatreps.com
Jim Wilbur Cell: 630.244.5988
KC Wilbur Cell: 630.240.0765
Willy Wilbur Cell: 630.212.0344
Illinois, Wisconsin, Iowa, Missouri,
Minnesota, and parts of Arkansas
John Dodson
Southwestern Direct Wirco Sales
Phone: 260-349-3234
Email: john@wirco.com
Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana,
Arizona


Kevin Brennan
Southeastern Sales Manager
Phone: 716.867.4312
Email: summit@roadrunner.com
Alabama, North Carolina, South Carolina,
Florida, Georgia, Virginia, and Mississippi
 
Ing. Julio Munoz
Business Development and
Technical Sales Manager

Monterrey, N.L. Mexico
Tel: (044) 811 255 98 27
Phone: +52 1 811 255 98 27
Email:julio.munoz@wirco.com
Mexico Sales

Matt Wright
Wrightco Sales, Inc.

Phone: 317.460.4237
Fax: 317.863.1113
Email: mattrep@gmail.com
Indiana, Kentucky and Western Tennessee

Kevin Callahan
Callahan & Associates, Inc.
Agent for Steel Mills in North America
113 West Grantley
Elmhurst, IL 60126
Phone: 630.279.7562
Fax: 630.279.6851
Email: sales@mcallahan-inc.com
U.S. Steel Mills

Sam Postich
Southeastern Sales Representative
Phone: 864.918.1093
Email: sam@wirco.com
Alabama, North Carolina, South Carolina,
Florida, Georgia, Virginia, and Mississippi

John Oaks
Edward A. Boll Co., Inc.

15 Rose Lane
Wallkill, NY 12589
Phone: 845.453.1624
Fax: 877.298.9212
Email: joakes@ebco-us.com
New Jersey, Maryland, Connecticut, Rhode Island,
Massachusetts, Delaware, Eastern Pennsylvania, 
Eastern New York (Long Island, New York City, Staten Island) 
New Hampshire, Vermont, Virginia, and Maine

 

John Hansen
Aaron Ackerman
Met-Pro, Inc.

780 Promontory Dr.
Milford, MI 48381-1655
Office: 248.684.4011
John Cell: 313.670.5506
Aaron Cell: 260.318.4200
Fax: 248.684.4012
Email: john@metproinc.net
Email: aaron@metproinc.net
Michigan
Doug Hawkins/Ryan Hawkins
Mark Shepard

Bristal Metal Products
Ohio Office
27070 Detroit Road, Suite108
Westlake, OH 44145
Phone: 440.835.0657
Doug Cell: 216.389.1930
Ryan Cell: 440.552.2581
Mark Cell: 216.406.7575

Fax: 440.835.0689
Email:doug@bristalmetal.com
ryan@bristalmetal.com
mark@bristalmetal.com

Ohio, Western PA, Western NY
 

Jason Whitmore
West Coast Thermal

4715 Cape May Avenue
San Diego, CA 92107
Phone: 619.602.3016
Email:jason@westcoastthermal.com
California, Oregon, Washington

 

 

     
     
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wirco

Testimonials

"Wirco has been great to work with and has always delivered my products on time."

- Nash H.IMAview more

Contact Us

201 Nicholas Place

Avilla, IN 46710

Phone:

Wirco © 2017

All Rights Reserved.

an imavex website